The deadline has now been extended until 12pm on Wednesday 29th September to submit entries for the 2021 Glass Focus awards.

All entry forms must be emailed to Entries will be judged against the published criteria, which you can see in British Glass’ Guide for entrants.

The categories for this year’s event are:

This year’s categories are:

• Design of the year – container

• Design of the year – flat

• Innovative solution

• Health and safety action

• Sustainable practice

• Rising star

• Strengthening business through people

• Marketing impact

• SME of the year

Entries will be judged by a panel of industry experts against the criteria for that category.

Entries should focus on work and initiatives taking place since last year’s awards closed – so between September 2020 and September 2021.