Following the successful recommencement of our weekly webinars yesterday, an Inspection in Glassmaking webinar will take place on Tuesday next week.

Speakers will be Eleonora Bordini, Glass Containers & Car Lightings - International Industry Manager, at Marposs, and Martin K├╝stner, International Sales Director, AGR

Ms Bordini will discuss 'The fine line between inspection and measurement' while Mr Kustner will talk about 'Precise Automatic Sampling Measurement of Key Quality Criteria - to support On-Line Inspections and as integral part of an Industry 4.0 approach'.

The free weekly webinar takes place at 15:00 BST (16:00 CET, 10:00 Eastern) on Tuesday September 15.

Further webinars will be given by O-I and its customer Bacardi on September 22, and by Turboden on September 29.

To find out more visit https://www.glass-internationa...