Only a few days to submit your entries for the 2019 Glass Focus Awards.

The deadline for entries is 25 September 2019.

Tell us all about the people, products and initiatives that make your organisation stand out from the rest.

Anyone from the glass supply chain is eligible to enter and this year’s categories are;

• Design of the year – container
• Design of the year – flat
• Innovative solution
• Health and safety action
• Sustainable practice
• Apprentice of the year
• Strengthening business through people

In addition to these categories – all British Glass members entering any category will be put forward for the title of British Glass Company of the year.

To enter send your entry form to by 25 September 2019.

Pictured: Last year's winners